en Search
Menu

Search by reference number

Row house / terraced house, ThirtySix (Condominiums) , Paradise Island , 109.9 m²

€818,977
Back

Please contact the sales representative for further details on this property.

Listing number 647686
Location Nassau
Living area 109.9 m²
Selling price BSD 895,000 (€818,977)

Share the property:

Charmaine Glinton
English

Charmaine Glinton

Sales Manager

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-810-3226

charmaine.glinton@habita.com

WhatsApp
Show more
Jazelle Simms
English French

Jazelle Simms

Sales Secretary

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-456-7949
+1 242-456-7949

jazelle.simms@habita.com

Show more
Osbourne Stuart
English

Osbourne Stuart

Managing Director

Entrepreneur

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-423-8822

osbourne.stuart@habita.com

WhatsApp
Show more
Ashley Stuart
English

Ashley Stuart

Chief Financial Officer

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-424-2200

ashley.stuart@habita.com

Show more
Shavonne Lockhart Bullard

Shavonne Lockhart Bullard

Sales Representative

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-434-4484

shavonne.bullard@habita.com

Show more
Eulanda Stuart
English

Eulanda Stuart

Real Estate Agent

Habita Bahamas

+1 242-427-0821

eulanda.stuart@habita.com

WhatsApp
Show more

Would you like to know more about this property?

An error occurred while trying to send the contact request. Please try again.

Loading

Thank you for your contact request. We'll contact you promptly!

Basic details

Rooms 8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms 2
Living area 109.9 m²
Total area 125 m²
Area of other spaces 15 m²
Measurements verified No
Measurements based on Articles of association
Floor 4
Residential floors 4
Condition New
Parking Parking space
Features Furnished, Air-conditioning
Views Street, City, Sea, Nature, Swimming pool
Telecommunications TV

Building and property details

Construction year 2022
Inauguration 2019
Floors 4
Lift No
Energy certificate class A
Common areas Gym, Swimming pool, Roof terrace, Laundry room
Lot area 125 m²
Number of buildings 38
Terrain Flat
Water area Right to use shore / beach
Road Yes
Land ownership Own
Planning situation General plan
Municipality engineering Water

Fees

Maintenance 500 $ / month (457.53 €)

Purchase costs

Taxes 10 %

Call +358 10 5855 010 for further information on selling your home, or to request a free property valuation.

Back to top